5. Lee learns of her family

AUDREY: You’ve been very quiet; everything okay?

LEE: Yes, I think so. They found my family.

AUDREY N LEE OPENING DSC_7702
Audrey and Lee

AUDREY: Oh, Lee!

LEE: No, not exactly. They all died in the tsunami, but a package was found.

AUDREY: I’m so sorry Lee…

LEE: I’m okay, but I am understandably eager to know what is inside. It’s in a locker at the train station.

AUDREY: So mysterious…

LEE: No, the gentleman was very kind on the phone. He wanted to wait to meet me and give it to me personally, but he had to catch his next train.

SARAFYNA N ELIZABETH OPENING File Apr 20, 4 31 52 AM
Sarafyna and Elizabeth

SARAFYNA: I’ve got it. I’ve got it!

ELIZABETH: Inspiration for the Cafe art? Do tell!

SARAFYNA N GROUP OPENING DSC_7725

SARAFYNA: You’ll see. You’ll see!

AUDREY OPENING DSC_7701

AUDREY: But Lee, why are you here and not at the train station?

LEE: I’m nervous, I think. I’ve been wanting something, anything connecting me to my family. I’m ready now… I think…

LEE N AUDREY OPENING DSC_7677

 

AUDREY: Oh, Lee… this is wonderful… Do you want me to go with you?

LEE: No, I need to do this on my own. But, I will likely want to share when I return.

AUDREY: Of course Lee, of course!

LEE: Thank you Audrey, thank you. I will be back…